Below are the steps you need to take to delete an inspection.
When you begin an inspection, you locate the asset and then tap into it. That then takes you to the asset overview page as seen below.
To start an inspection, you tap the green button at the top of the screen which then takes you to the following screen.
If, for whatever reason you decide that you need to delete the inspection (wrong address selected, urgent matter comes up etc) you can delete the current inspection by tapping on the "Delete" button located at the bottom left side of your screen.
When you have hit the "Delete" button, it will prompt you with the message above to confirm you want to delete the inspection. Tap yes and it will delete that inspection.
Please keep in mind that once an inspection has been deleted there is no way for us to recovery this data.