If your number of users exceeds the capabilities of your current plan, you may want to upgrade it.

To upgrade or change a plan:

  1. Log into your account via our website
  2. On the left side of the homepage, click ‘Company Settings.’
  3. Click the ‘Upgrade’ tab
  4. Follow the instructions given
Did this answer your question?